In this article, we will outline how to disable or delete a project. Please note that you can't undo this action.
If a project you are working on is not relevant anymore, you can either disable it or delete it from your account.
Disabling a project means that it will no longer be updated, but all the changes that were made will still be available if you wish to re-enable it later.
Here is how to disable a project:
Here is how to re-enable a project:
Deleting a project means it will not be available anymore within the Wakeupdata platform, for all users.
Here is how to delete a project:
If you deleted an import by mistake, please reach out to support@wakeupdata immediately for a backup (possible within 24 hours after the import was deleted).