In this article, we will outline how to delete an import. Please note that you can't undo this action.
If a project you are working on is not relevant anymore, you can delete it from your account.
If you deleted an import by mistake, please reach out to support@wakeupdata immediately for a backup (possible within 24 hours after the import was deleted).
Here is how it works:
If you wish to pause an import, please refer to this article.